From Mimi:

Its really funny how you keep downing the non Choctaws, I happen to be a non Choctaw but am married to a Choctaw Indian and raise Choctaw children and grandchildren, and I work for Choctaw, so when your so called group takes over are you going to kick me out of my job because I don’t hold a membership?(That would depend on you work record.  Have you intimidated or made up false accusations against others? -MW) 

I tell you what, all of the bad mouthing you have done thus far and then go back and try to smooth it over is absolutely ridiculous, yeah some things could change but that could happen at any job.  Because you are upset because you got terminated from your position you now want to start bad mouthing. (Actually, MiMi this is OUR tribe and something has to be done to uplift our people – MW)

Chief and Asst. Chief have done a lot of things for the nation, I am not going to get in to all of that but for you to sit back and say all of these nasty things is crazy! (If it were just my firing I would have walked away and chalked it up to one bad department.  It wasn’t just me.  It is unbelievable how many others have been squeezed out by the Nahollo’s –  MW)

I am pretty sure I know who you are, you didn’t act like this when you were walking up and down the halls of CNO, you were nasty nice, is that how you role, nice to the face with a knife ready to slice someone behind your back.   Your true colors are shining through.  Choctaws that are reading this, if this person and their group think they are going to take over watch your backs, it might be a scary place to work.  (You can say whatever you want to me it makes no difference.  Those Chahta’s who are reading this know what I am talking about because you can’t hide that much oppression, that much abuse of power and so many years of unbalanced decision making-MW)

MW/CW

